Hairy Sunday

Reminds me of a grandads chin ;o)

I’ve spent the day resting and watching whatever i liked on Netflix on my iPad on the lounge. The hours just skimmed by, it was all so leisurely and peaceful, until Toto decided he had to get outside!! So we did a little walk around the next doors car park and he was happy! :o) Fake walks i’m calling them! Lol

As per the vets instructions Toto hasn’t been allowed to do any long walks which he isn’t happy about and neither am I because it means I don’t get many photographic opportunities. Nevertheless its all for a good cause, Toto’s knee is very important to him and so we make adjustments and wander around the rooftop garden with camera in hand! ; o)

In extra’s is one of the night blooming cactus flowers caught just a few moments before opening, late yesterday, like a beautiful blimp floating along in the afternoon breeze!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.