Progress

Some good discussions this morning, working through tricky stuff and planning a way forward. Crammed lunch between meetings - partially walking along the street. Made me smile to remember how teachers at school used to frown on 'the girls' eating on the street ....I've partially internalised that view and munched my sandwich very surreptitiously!

The afternoon was spent at our main planning meeting. Better than last time....more engagement and discussion. I decided to be upfront about some expectations that have been bugging me....probably the right thing to do I think and I hope we get some traction.

Home - feeling frustrated about how much prep is still needed before Christmas, especially since I've heard that one order has gone amiss and I'll have to start again ....argh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.