Rampant Coffee Company

Wednesday morning’s guardian cryptic becomes available just after midnight Tuesday, GMT. Which means early afternoon Wednesday NZ daylight saving time. So it is there ready and waiting to accompany Thursday breakfast. Which this morning, was porridge, made my way.

The setter for this morning’s offering was Puck. Manageable over a slow breakfast and three mugs of coffee. If I had been going to work finishing would have been with lunch, or even after work. Learned some new words, although I’m unlikely to ever have the need to know them in the future.

Then I accompanied S to an appointment in New Lynn, where I came across this cafe. Reading their signs, it seems that they are coffee roasters (presumably for their own requirements, plus or minus “door sales”), as well as a cafe. Unfortunately, we didn’t have time to go inside and check them out. Another time, perhaps.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.