Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Fish in the creek

We walked today at another state park that is about 45 minutes away.  The first time visiting and we enjoyed the trail that was around the lake.  It was on the shore on one side but as we walked over the bridge at the little dam area, the trail moved in to the forest.   Right at this point the creek had fish in it!    I was trying to get a photo of the fish and was not paying attention to the reflections.    

I think I should have been paying better attention to the reflection as it really looked great when I got it on the laptop screen.   Straight out of the camera as I had used the exposure compensation to make the photo a little darker to better see the fish.     So colorful and a little abstract.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.