Flooded

Just a little - but enough to make wellies a necessity. The photographer who got there before me didn't have any. He must have found it a bit of a 'game' to keep his feet dry  - he'll know better next time!

So it's another dawn shot in my favourite early morning spot. I'm not really finding much time for photography during the rest of the day at the moment! I did find time for coffee with my Monday friends though :))

Camera club Christmas party this evening when we are all invited to take 5 images on a theme and then vote for which set we like best. Followed by nibbles and wine, too. It should be a good evening!

Today's blip for my b&w journal.

Many thanks for everything for yesterday's blip!

Hope you're enjoying the run up to Christmas!

Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.