State

I think this sums up where we've got to wrt Christmas: tree, tick; lights,tick; cards up, tick; presents, tick. The table 'display' sums up where we've got to wrt life admin: LH's 'to do' tray came through from the study two days ago and is exactly as it was then; pile of paper is more admin to be checked and binned, no change; rest of bits of paper are magazines of interest but not yet read, I'll get to them sometime soon; tools on the floor, another fix that LH is halfway through and ran into a small issue; bag of screws for another job, just not yet put away.

Actually, it's messier than usual and I suspect the admin will just get removed back to its place of origin soon as I hate watching inertia.

But, we are warm, fed and healthy - especially me after seeing the knee tweaker this morning. So no complaints really, just no real drive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.