Grin and Bell it

It's my mission in life to concoct the worst titles ever.

That's my story and I'm sticking with it!

I wanted to try and put a blip together to say thanks for yesterday's response to my 500th. To say I'm overwhelmed isn't enough.

I was going to bake cake. Not just one. But one each! Just a little cake each. Or a tartlet. A full blown gateaux for each of you would just be silly. But bugger it didn't I just run out out of eggs!!

I was going to do an SP with me gurning at you. But you were spared. You owe me one.

I thought about doing a light writing thing but soon realised spelling out the words 'Cheers Blippers! You're the Best!!!' in reverse with a head torch would be very tricky. Even as I'm typing this I'm thinking I could have used software to 'flip it' so it wouldn't be in reverse. Bah. Too late now.

So instead I spotted and blipped this simple smile. Just for you :o) Awwww...

And I'll buy you a drink next time I see any of you.

Cheers Blippers. You really are the best. :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.