All part of the story

By Treshnish

Out with the old

It’s been grey and damp today and I spent a bit of time this morning trying to do a review of the year for the blog. Didn’t get very far but cheered myself up remembering more colourful days.

My dear friend A is here - we have 4 nights together which is a real treat. No need to speed-chat, time to really catch up.

A damp walk with A didn’t yield a blip so here we are - a colourful snippet from the last 12 months, no rhyme or reason.

Tonight a quiet Hogmanay, saying goodbye to the old year and welcoming the new.

Happy New Year to you all!

I must be relaxing, I missed the anniversary of my 6th year of continuous blipping on the 28th. Not a Blipfoto recognised landmark - but it feels good to me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.