Moon Light

Introducing my moon mood light... This was the gift I was given at work for secret Santa and whoever gave it to me was very thoughtful and knows me  a little - on the label was written that I can use it for my yoga or reading so tonight I put it on whilst I did my yoga!

I have been working until 5pm on a Tuesday for a while but I have reverted back to finishing at 2.30 but my mum still picked the children up from school, which gave me a couple of hours to myself which was lovely! I did some yoga, got the lunchboxes all ready for tomorrow and had dinner without rushing around. I still have to take my son swimming later but that is another thing...

Today's quote:

"Use what talents you possess. The woods will be very silent if no birds sang there except those that sang best." Henry Van Dyke

I don't think I need to say much about this quote - how true it is. Do what makes your heart and soul feel alive, and do it with gusto x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.