Some colour needed on a day like this

I gather from browsing others' blips that it has been sunny in other parts of the country. Not so in northern Leicestershire which is why a shot of some sunny daffs is so pleasing.

After George, Kat and William left, I went to gym. Home to a new line of microwave pot dinners from M&S: chilli and rice. It was delicious.

I put a lamb shank and some veg in the slow cooker but I fear the meat has gone tough on a High setting. Will be finding out in the next half hour or so when I serve it up.

Printed out some colour patches to send to Permajet for custom icc profiles. Hope they work, or I really will have to bin the Epson printer drivers and start all over again.

Still bemused that I have managed to submit my tax return and that filling it in seemed amazingly easy. Many of the boxes were marked Optional, which meant I didn't have to fill them in. I think they've given me grief in the past when trying to work out what to do with them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.