The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

I saw a bad moon a-rising...

I see trouble on the way
I see earthquakes and lightnin'
I see bad times today
Don't go 'round tonight
It's bound to take your life
There's a bad moon on the rise...

This was the only photo I took this Monday... After taking this picture, I went upstairs to brush my teeth, put on warm clothes so I could let Tex out for his walk...It didn't come that far... On my way back down, I stumbled and fell down the stairs... My elbows are twice as thick as normal, and as my shoulder, my back and bum are very painful an black and blue... It took me half an hour to put up this blip...
I'll be back a.s.a.p.

Thanks for all your kind and lovely comments, stars for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.