Tiny Tuesday .....

..... special memento. 

I chose the theme of Special Memento for today's Tiny Tuesday so that I could showcase this special gift from a fellow blipper that I met for the first time last October.  It was a very special  day as we missed meeting up with her when she was in the States the prior year. 

Not only did we have a marvelous day together along with another very special blip friend and her partner .... but Dolly brought along some wonderful and thoughtful gifts!  

Among the gifts was this tiny squirrel pin .... she knows me so well! I have pinned it to another gift .... a tiny change purse with a squirrel pattern fabric.  I treasure all the gifts she gave us .... but most especially the ones that have to do with squirrels!

They are all special mementos indeed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.