Out and about

I had a busy day after letting myself wake up naturally without the need for and alarm. Very pleased to be up early and had time to do admin jobs before heading to Leckhampton where I spent ages browsing the shops. I bought some decent second hand books which I’m looking forward to reading.

I spent much more money than I had planned but I spotted a lovely wooden box at an antique store, it needs a bit of work but I love it and it’s just the thing to store some of my stone and glass necklaces in.

Got a bit soaked as it was rain on and off, plus I decided to walk in to Cheltenham and back so I looked like a drowned rat by the end of the day.

On the way back I literally bumped into Harry Rednapp and Sandra- they were going for a meal in town after a day at the races- I only recognised him because I recognised Sandra- she’s very striking looking in real life and has a bit of Katherine Hepburn about her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.