Experimenting with into the light photography

... I should have cleaned the dust off the lens first!  I tried a few within the wood, which is easier as you can screen some of the effects of the light with the trees but I wanted to see what happened with this more open view and the reflections in the patch of ice as I crossed the sheep field (a former open-cast mine site).  I think the answer is to keep trying (and clean the lens first).

Visit to Wakefield camera club in the evening, which was very enjoyable - and I came back with two huge boxes of prints from the YPU exhibition.  I really wasn’t expecting so many.

And a car in the hedge as I drove back last night.  I reported it but had to wait an age for the phone to be answered.  I hope there wasn’t someone in it still.  I didn’t really see what it was until I was almost past and then felt I should have stopped.  Dark lane, cold, maybe icy and I was on my own.  Dilemma!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.