Just Me

By clive1079

Tree

A very refreshing morning today. I forgot to put the car in the garage yesterday and paid the price this morning.
Went to St Albans to get a few bits of shopping and had a quick walk around the almost deserted lake in the park.
Back home again and continued with the early spring cleaning.

Dryathlon Day 31 plus Diet .... well I made it!
I have no cravings to drink any alcohol so I will limit it to social gatherings only. The diet needs to continue until I reach 75 - 76kg so will continue for a few weeks yet. 
A huge thank you to everyone for all the wonderful comments and messages of encouragement during the whole of January.

I hope you are all having a great Thursday.

Photo: Verulamium Park, St Albans, Herts.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.