02022019

This is Alicante from my parent's hotel balcony. This is for the side, straight ahead they have the beautiful harbor and right on the other side of the road there's Castillo de Santa Barbara.

They came one flight earlier than we first thought so our morning schedules came bit tighter. But we managed and they came in time to see the beautiful sunset over the harbor.

It's still so windy. The storm is riding us tomorrow as well, but then it's supposed to be quite warm and very sunny week.

I went rock picking with Stina. All the rocks are now in water waiting to be washed. I just didn't have time for it today.

Nelson has been so active today. He came to wake me up in the morning when husband was already making coffee. I guess he was wondering why I was still in bed as I'm usually the first one up. He was so happy when we went for our morning walk that he actually ran a bit. And the dogs got some bones as souvenirs from Finland and Nelson too started to tear his bone apart. I think we can say for sure the worst is definitely over.

Nu är det tid för Melodifestivalen 2019 första deltävling! This starts the spring of Eurovision Song Contest for me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.