Mono Monday: Week 263 .......

... Tension.

With the amount of tension the squirrels put on this hanging squirrel feeder it's any wonder that it stays up there!  I have added an extra so you can see more of the feeder and more of the tension the squirrel exert on it!

I have processed these pictures in Silver Efex .... purposely creating a silhouette effect! I did have to brighten them up a bit as I was shooting into the sun!

I'm posting this a little early (at least for me!) as to take the tension off to get this up in a timely fashion!

I have filled in the weekend pictures .... starting here.

Keep the smile ...
Leave the tension ...
Feel the joy ...
Forget the worry ...
Hold the peace ...
Leave the pain ...
And always be happy. ~ unknown source

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.