Clicky Spice

I did a Spice Girl act this afternoon, something I've been meaning to do for a long time. So I'll tell you what I want, what I really, really want.

Most weeks in life I make a curry. That involves me getting out a series little bottles and measuring small amounts from each. It occurred to me that if I substituted the word bottle for the word teaspoon I could buy a bottle of each and combine the contents. I enjoyed using our new shop which aims for zero waste and refilled all my empty spice bottles.

So now I'm reusing an empty Douwe Egberts coffee jar for my spice mix and putting 2 tablespoons of it into the meal to Spice Up My Life.

I'll tell you what else I want, I really, really want. I want to see where you're from! If you blip a bird or a flower, etc, I often look to see your nationality to help me understand the species in your country. What I'm referring to is that our nationality has gone from under our Avatars. I've been into my Setting and under General I've ticked "Let others see your country." 


I now have a little union Flag against my comments!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.