THE LITTLE ROE DEER.

I am getting really good at deer stalking, even the dogs are so good, and stand and wait. Just loved this as the deer are so well hidden in the grass.
Been a dog walk for my blip, been to the shops, steam cleaned the kitchen floor, and am posting early as I am off for a lovely back massage tonight.
We have had some rain late morning then it cleared up, so hoping it stays dry. Although it is not that cold, the canal and my pond are still frozen.
Many thanks for your visit, and hope you all have a lovely day.
PS. Thought you might like to see a really lovely painting someone in Canada did for my, and it arrived on my birthday. She asked me to send photos of Daisy and of my fox, and did this for me. I love it and have left it in to be framed this morning. It is so lovely and so personal, also so kind as I have never met this person.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.