Black Mountains Blips

By Hanneke3

Mono Monday: Stuff

Stuff can be widely interpreted I find. I certainly have too much of it. Collectively my prized possessions become 'stuff'. But that is not what this photo is about. It is about other 'stuff'.

As per Saturday's grumpy Pascal Parsnip's photo, I haven't been well off late. I did manage to make it to the Shepton Mallett snowdrop festival to enjoy meeting my friend and participate in a Kokedama workshop. My friend has two melanistic Siamese cats and this is Snowflake, posing as the illusive black panther!

Cat stuff.
Friendship stuff.
Snowdrop addiction stuff.
You name it stuff.
Tenuous link to stuff but a good photo of a notoriously hard to photograph shiny black cat stuff ;)
Mono stuff ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.