Full moon

I had an early call at 8 am and was not totally pleased to get up so early, especially since we were quite late last night.
I worked away. It was raining heavily until late afternoon.

I took the chance and went for a walk to the shops when it stopped and got some cream and cheese for tonights dinner.

On the way home the moon was up. It's not a great shot but I do like it for some reason. 
WELL ..... I posted it - looked at it in full screen and deleted it .... terrible quality :(
Blipping instead a nice staircase - Greek Thomsen again :)

I returned to work a little more.
Neil is home now and we will make some food and then couch.
I am still so please to have caught up with my photos. 
It was a huge burden on my shoulders to get that done ... I do create my own stress, don't I ??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.