Frozen Daisy

I'd bought a small bouquet of flowers at the grocery store last week because Mae felt bad that her Valentine's Day flowers had died. She wouldn't throw them out, so I swapped out the two pink roses from the new bouquet for the two dead orange ones she'd had. Needless to say, it made her "SUPER HAPPY" to have "new" ones, and she's been moving her vase twice a day "so my flowers get sun".......even on the days when there ISN'T any sun! Haha!  I froze the rest of the flowers in several different sized containers to see how they'd turn out, & this morning I "unmolded" this one of the pink daisy. I'm not sure why these frozen flowers appeal to me so much, but they do.  Thanks to Anni for hosting FlowerFriday, and hope you all have a great weekend. :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.