Life through the lens...

By ValC

Best of friends.

I spotted these too when visiting the farm shop .
The goat was rubbing himself against the alpaca, who didn’t seem to mind at all.
They were disappointed I didn’t have any food.
Only my camera.
I also called to see Alan from Grimsby, to
purchase cod for tonight’s chilli.

Now off to see Jennie to take a little extra present.
It didn’t arrive in time for her birthday.
It took me ages, as usual , but have made a photo book of her holiday in France with us last year.
I hope she likes it.
I am going to order an extra one for us.

Just looking like rain at the moment, and the wind is getting up.
I think the bad weather is on it’s way.

I did manage to sort the problem with the printer, eventually.
Had to reinstall it.
Fingers crossed it still works today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.