Wedding Invitations

Nipped out to Fat Club (I mean slimming) this morning came home and had breakfast and then my hairdresser came to cut mine and M's.hair. M.then went to her friends and I did some housework after lunch I did some work for school. My youngest daughter H.and her fiance A.then arrived to drop off their dog before going to view a house and they had brought up their wedding invitations for me to send out they are beautiful and were hand-made by an ex collegue of mine they stayed for tea then A.watched the Wolves v Manchester United match with my hubby while H.and myself sorted the invitations and then looked for table centrepiece ideas the wedding is getting closer and we still have a lot to do but it will be all whether it in the end.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.