Awful blip!

Sorry for the awful picture - but was to document myself walking around Sutton with a granny trolley because my shoulder has got some kind of injury and since we managed to break the last of our three pushchairs (they were all second hand and have served us as cars - given we don’t have one, so probably carried a lot more than they should and covered a lot of miles!). So I had to find a way to bring back the food shop we were in need of - so took this from Paul’s room (thanks - haven’t actually told him I used it!), and looked very cool in the meantime! Not! But my shoulder was grateful! (Btw Paul has it for bringing back his huge amounts of fruit and veg from Birmingham market without needing loads of bags...plus he has a shoulder injury too!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.