Viburnum?

Last visit for physio this morning. Discharged. Pain alongside spine between the shoulder blades has largely gone as a result of physio and daily stretches and massage mainly with a foam roller and a tennis ball in a sock.

On the way home I collected the new vertical blinds from Dunelm ready to put up when every other bit of decoration and cleaning is complete.

Did bits of work, emails and calls, had a walk and practiced the uke and songs this afternoon.

It was on our walk that I spotted this fascinating flower which looked rather special against a gnarled background where the branches were festooned with lichens and mosses. My resident expert can’t, at the moment, confidentIy identify it.

I was intending to post an image of Bell House on the Green with a colourful splash of daffodils in the foreground. I’ll save that one for another day. Thanks to dbifulco for hosting Tiny Tuesday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.