Bradders

By Bradders

Im going to Cairns!

After the stress of yesterday, relief today!
I got the job confirmation by email in the morning for my job as a geology/core assistant in Cairns. So excited to have my life moving again after 7 weeks in limbo, and 3 months without work.

I booked the flight, booked the hostel and got about planning my departure.

I can leave a lot of my stuff in the hostel as long as I give them a return date, brilliant service! My flight is on Thursday night so I have until the. To say goodbye to my friends here in Perth.

I mostly enjoyed just being able to relax today, went to do some yoga in the park.

I volunteered to assist in the kayaking session in the evening which was a lovely time, we played kayak polo until the sun set and we saw dolphins!!! Sadly my friend had my camera when the dolphins went past, but so awesome!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.