Flower Friday.......

....Ahhhh yes another flower image from me...Im enjoying them so much lately and also they are part of my job so its a good thing to merge work and play.

It started off quite cruisey until 10.30 am and then everything exploded and I have hardly had time to sit down since.

I only had time to put half of the flower cuttings I got today in the ground before it got dark...it will be continued tomorrow.
The boy and I (he is still coughing) traveled well today...thank goodness he is so fabulous at entertaining himself. Nearly time for a cuppa and put my feet up for a bit........gosh I really do sound like an old aged pensioner dont I.............oh well I guess I am..........I wish my hair would turn all over gray instead of bits here and there...I am starting to look grizzled.

Oh yeah..this rose is a Cecil Brunner or AKA Sweetheart...a lovely perfumed pink wee rose.....photo stacked again...I just cant help myself.

Are we still on deck Anni? hope things are wonderful in your world m'dear.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.