DON'T PANIC

We were all fooled by Angus and the bandage but all was well.
Today was Angus and Scarlett's 30th Anniversary Fair in the school grounds.  I had to be there too.  Anyhow, they had a real ambulance and Angus was fascinated.  I noticed a few of the children running around with a bandage on their wrist.  Angus thought it was wonderful.

Scarlett and I went on the Obstacle Course - one of those blow up castle type thingies but more challenging - someone had to go with her.  In, climb up and slide down only to exit and find Scarlett letting me know she beat me.  
I'm quite tired now and I feel everyone else is the same.

Thank you to admirer for hosting the Silly Saturday challenge.
Thank you for all the hakea love - it is very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.