Sea of runners

Today a change of planned blip , I was due to blip my one tree but Julie is not very well so we didn't go over to visit Jeri. Fingers crossed I will try and blip it next week . So I decided to pop out and take some photos of the annual Lincoln 10K race. I took quite a few and was spoilt for choice. I decided to go with this shot showing the mass of runners coming towards me. At this point they are about 2K into the race they did come past again after just over 9 of the 10K . More of my shots can be seen on Flickr . 
The rest of the day has been a relaxing day watching lots of crap on TV plan to watch a film now . Many thanks for the kind comments and hearts for yesterdays blip I did make a donation today and will receive my forget me not in early June once the man who is making them catches up with demand. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.