PV in High Key

I had no intention of blipping a Pep again today, but.....let me explain.

I had my friends (and blippers) out this afternoon, to learn how to do Pep Ventosa and Photo Stacking.  I had put a bit of ground work in before hand, making workflow notes for them to follow, and setting up work stations both inside and outside (well the outside one was already there waiting to be photographed).  

The outside one is a walk around, inside workstations obviously not able to walk around successfully, so we turn the vase of foliage/flowers around while taking the photos which gives the same result (sortof).

shoelover did the maple tree
my3sons hopefully will put one up tonight 
oldTimer nothing showing yet, but watch this space

So my blip is the only one I took (12 images), I seemed to be busy helping out and making teas and coffees lol.   I've put the original in extra to give you the idea of how it was before it did the twirl.

All three made some beautiful Peps, and were happy with their efforts I think. A lot of fun was had.  

This looks so much better in large

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.