flavia13

By flavia13

NOT A BLACK HOLE

Busy busy day today.  I will catch up on all your entries this evening. 

I'm only busy with boring household stuff, like putting my thick winter clothes away and getting out early Spring clothes,  This of course means lots of washing and ironing - boring, thank goodness for Caroline Robertson on Radio Cumbria to keep me entertained.

Also preparing for G's return respite trip next week, especially for his birthday on 21st April - I know another Queen has her birthday on that day tooo!!!???

Thank goodness my two bouquets in the house are looking in full bloom and marvellous so I can use that as a blip.  I've chose the gerbera (I think that's what this is).  The reason I say Not A Block Hole is because in the thumbnail you can see a yellow hole - sort of - and today's astounding news about being able to photograph something that is trillions of miles away is just breathtaking.

Hope you all have a good day.  Looking forward to seeing your entries tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.