Moove Away Please

Our walk this morning failed to produce any blip shots - so I was struggling a bit with what to do.

I went to Tadcaster for a few bits from the supermarket, and went around 3 pm - forgetting that North Yorkshire schools are not on Easter Holidays like Leeds City Council schools - and ran into the Chelsea tractor jam outside the grammar school. So I decided to take the back roads on the way home and I came across this beauty! It was strange looking up the bank at her (I didn’t get out of the car as she seemed a bit jumpy). I loved the rich colour coat with the bright blue sky behind. Blip sorted.

Spent the rest of the day packing fabric that Mrs madwill bought home for me yesterday! Bosses exploiting the workers I think. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.