Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

May the fourth with you be

Well here you go, finished costumes.  I didn't manage to get the ears quite right I think.  I took the hounds up to Patterson to do the shoot because I thought they might have some nice trees in colour and I felt like a drive.  Not that trees in colour would have been appropriate.  There were lots of vines and things however which were a bit more suitable.  The park was empty when I arrived and of course the minute I got the hounds out of the car and into costume a huge mob of people arrived which was a bit distracting for them so it didn't go as well as I was hoping.   I have put an out take up as an extra.   I have tinkered a bit with this in PS to make it a bit more Dagobah like but I have had enough and here you are.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.