Mono Monday: Week 276 ....

.... rooftops.

When I read the topic for today's Mono  Monday my first thought were the amazing rooftop views in many European cities.  

But I don't live in Europe!  I don't even live in a city that has a metropolitan area.  

So .... it was my squirrels to the rescue once again!  I have used the prop before but I thought it would be good for the rooftop challenge.  And my squirrels were cooperative for a change. I had other pictures ... one with a squirrel sitting on top of the rooftop .... but this one just "spoke" to me. 

I have added an extra of a very sweet little squirrel that has been coming around ... I believe it to be a female.  She has a short tail so is quite recognizable .... and I call her Short Tail.  Not very imaginative but will have to do for now.  She is quite tiny and very sweet. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.