Supper

Firstly, I must thank you for your kindness yesterday - it really is very much appreciated!

The heron and I waited patiently for him to catch his supper...... As you can see, he succeeded eventually but I don't think that little fish will fill him!

Another full day that began with a plumbing emergency that gobbled up my morning.... fixed now (I hope!). That, unsurprisingly, had a knock on effect on the rest of the day, so I only managed a trip to the river late in the day. 

I had a lovely time in the middle of the day enjoying some creative work produced by others at church - they found creativity I suspect they didn't even know they had! - followed by a lovely lunch.

And this evening, on the way home, I picked up the local paper. They run a FB camera club and publish a selection of images in a Friday supplement. This is the second week running that one of my photos has been included!

Today's blip for my b&w journal

Thanks very much for everything, as always!

Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.