Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Duo

Today I have:
- Written a very difficult letter that made me want to cry
- Gone into town to buy supper and get my blip
- Listened to Duo who were down in the High Street for at least the third  time this spring - hooray!
- Listened to an Andean musician playing panpipes and flute which also made me want to cry - haunting..
- Bought 3 birthday presents for friends - forgot the cards :(
- done a huge amount in the garden, with some heavy-lifting help from my neighbour
- Finished a spreadsheet for camera club
- Began sorting more pics for next week's LRPS meeting
-And I even had time for a bit of reading - phew!

This rather glamorous pair were sitting on the Buttercross listening to Duo.  I loved the way they were snuggled tight but looking in opposite directions ;))

Thank you all for being so kind to yesterday's blip.  I hope Saturday's been good to you, and you have a happy evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.