THIS INSECT

I could not identify, and it is already a bit late too.
The day started with lovely weather and because the weatherforecast had warned for rain and thundering and lightning, I stayed outside all morning, did a bit sowing seeds, and clearing, but mainly reading and relaxing.
The weather did not change and in the afternoon I stayed outside most of the time.
Then it was high time to watch the images in the silly galleries and start to comment on all. There were again so many silly photos, and I took my time, slowly progressing.
On the rain radar I saw that the rain would cross at our west and east side, and leave us alone. For the thundering I was glad about it (we heard twice it at a far distance) but the rain would have been a gift from heaven for our plants.
I'll catch up tomorrow, I'll do.
Thank you all for the comments, stars and hearts for the silly parrot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.