Flower Power

Mother nature is amazing. In the end she will survive mankind...

Thank you nickimags888 for hosting Mono Monday in May and the theme "Nature".

I try to spent more time for my family. But that means, that I've even less time for blip and your journals. It's such a pitty, because I love strolling through your wonderful creative blips and to learn about your lives. I really miss it, but I urgently need some more regulary sleep. Normally I run with less than four hours per night and I get too tired to be able to handle with T. and the daily rat race. 
My missing reactions are NOT a lack of interest in our lives, it's a lack of time and energy. Sorry for that! But I really appreciate your visits, comments, hearts and stars, you left in m journal. They make me happy and grateful and give me a reason to walk on. Thank you so much, you lovely blipping bunch :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.