Black Cherry

By ABPhotos

Slice of happiness

Don't you just like honey?
I love mine with porridge or any other muesli, drizzled over fruit salad or with my camomile tea not to mention one of the ingredients for vinaigrette sauce!
Anyway its been a while, quite a while since I Blipped anything.
Trying to get back on track as I used to :)

Bear with me please.
A

Ps. Did a few hours training at Nikon School in central London today with an acknowledged Food photographer Donna Crous. Her work is amazing, look her up.  She gave me good few tips I have used today in part no 2 of course - practical shooting - main picture. We tried to focus the honey but also include a hand or a person holding it, and dripping was a bonus!
I came back literally inspired, props list is long but I'm sure my husband as a builder can help with some. The roughest texture the better :)
I took few pictures of my lemon drizzle cake I baked the other day and used black background, I need more of those for sure!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.