Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Acer trees

This morning I had a few things on the agenda and Mr T said to me not to get side tracked!  However overnight he had tried to put the passcode in to his Apple watch when it was upside down and tried so many times it locked the watch and it said it had to be reset!  So that took 30 minutes and then over an hour on the phone with a very nice lady from EE to sort out the data plan!  He has promised not to do it again!

Then a swim this afternoon, the lottery of the school holidays was in my favour today.  They had 3 lanes in and all were empty when I got there, and I had my own for the whole swim.  A real bonus!

I ran out of time for a Blip so the garden acers it is, as the colours caught me eye when I was going to the compost bin.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.