Off to Frankfurt

Had a busy morning and was totally in a rush.
manages a quick coffee at Chapter one with Neil before I jumped in a taxi to get to the airport.
The flight was delayed but only 30 minutes.
Christina picked me up at the airport and we went right away to Darmstadt to her favourite posh and expensive Italian restaurant.
I offered to drive so that Christina could have some wine and we had food and talked.
Christina is a career and money woman and the idea of me quitting my well paid job did shock her in the first place, but she always listens and reconsiders and accepts other ways and beliefs when she sees that it is founded and thought through. So we had a great conversation and I could get rid of the things that annoy me so much at work.
We had a great time and back at the house we sat up until late and talked more.
Tomorrow is this stupid PPP meeting in Frankfurt and after that I will have the one to one with Cline, that follows me in my dreams since days.
I have all prepared, but I know it will be different, as always when you prepare for a talk.

Blipping the "German Wing" of the Lufthansa plane. I think it looks quite cool :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.