HOLLYHOCK FLOWER WITH BEE

My entry for the Flower Friday Challenge, marvellously hosted by Anni - BikerBear.
The most amazing thing which happened today was when I heard an enormous loud noise . Where did it came from, what was it. Could it be bees buzzing. I walked around the house to find the cause. And at some point I saw a swarm of bees around the top of our oak, nervously flying.
Piet Hein called our neighbour who is a biologist and beekeeper , and soon he came over to our house and gave us information about what the bees were doing there.
After he had left, the bees disappeared again.
Another strange thing that happened was that I yesterday had lost my internet connection again, and I did not gave up. Searched the internet again and now I found a simple method to restore it, and it worked.

Tomorrow Saturday the first of June a new Silly Saturday Challenge.
The tag is #SilS139 (not SilSat139), or #SillySaturday139, and #SillySaturday will do too.
I am looking forward to see the silly, comical or absurd images in the galleries. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.