Geometric Abstract?

I don't have any faffing programs on my computer so this zoom in of my neighbor's flower will have to do. 

This morning was lovely for a long walk with Ellie....then home for Playing and lunch before a much needed nap. I am attempting to get my Blip in while she sleeps.....I am so glad she loves her naps as much as I love them.  :-)))  I know the allure is that milk bottle so I dread the day we are told to take that bottle away......we have a Pediatrician's appointment on the 11th and I suspect he may tell us to ween her off the bottles....that will not be a happy day for her!!!!!! But we will figure it out....we always do.

This afternoon the rain is pouring down....but hopefully blue skies follow since my grandson is coming over to help me in the yard.  I warned him that it might rain.....but he said he looked at his weather app and that I was mistaken.....well, unfortunately the noon news weatherman was right. Oh well, I have raincoats for us......even Ellie has one for when she wakes up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.