Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

For the love of Lupins:)))

Many of you will know why I love lupins!
*  Their vertical blooms are statuesquely impressive and pretty in a herbaceous border
*  My Grandma had a garden full of them, and when it rained...their leaves collected raindrops which glistened like diamonds.
*  Monty Python...and Dennis Moore

What a most memorable weekend, one I will remember with a smile all my life.  Grandbaby number 2 within 3 weeks is to be called Beatrice Lily.....and she suits her name already!
A trip to a secret Lupin meadow with Mealz, Matty and the beagles, before saying our fond fairwells.
Cuddles with Hudson on the trip home - oh my days he melts me.
Home....exhausted...but what a weekend :))))

PS, extras.... a poppy field Amelia spotted...:)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.