Bump....

A return to earth with a bump. I had to be online by 7.15am, for a meeting starting at 8.30am Central European time. Ouch. It lasted all day. All on less than four hours sleep. As it started raining halfway through the day, and I decided there was no way I was going out today (well further than the street to take out the recycling), I decided that today's blip would be a screenshot capturing my sense of dislocation.

Oh what a change from Greece. We've had the central heating on. And socks. And jumpers. And it's grey. I loved, loved, loved the colours, sights and sounds of Greece, and I'll definitely be missing it badly for a few days.

Back blips, after sensory overload cut in and I couldn't face blipping each day, start here. There will eventually be a flickr album, and I will post a link when it's done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.