Cold feet

It's rained all day again today and the poor birds are thoroughly soaked and miserable.  This little blue tit was trying to warm up one of its feet.

More mounts collected and pictures run off to take down to the Mill on Saturday morning.  My black and white (well it would be wouldn't it?) Zebra picture has been sold, which I'm rather chuffed about, but it does mean I'll have to run off another one for myself.

I've taken the cover off one of my Ikea bouncy chairs so I can re-upholster it.  Not too much of a challenge but I'm going to take my time so I, hopefully, don't make any mistakes.  If that's successful I'll tackle the other one.

Out to dinner tonight.  Nothing special, just checking out the local pub which has changed hands yet again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.