Peek A Boo

I looked for a flower photo.....I wanted to add a hummingbird and I saw this little guy with a bit of bright magenta feathers.....he was a bit shy, but I want to use my Hot Lips flowers....so here is the best shot I got.....it will just have to do.  :-))
Today I woke up with an amazing amount of energy.....I hit the ground running.....no, not actually running....but getting stuff done. Cleaned a carpet....moved some furniture.....sorted out some drawers....discarded stuff......pruned some.....removed the dried daffodil leaves.....scrubbed the kitchen.....etc....etc......then I rested with my camera in the back yard. I think having the freedom of "no baby" and cooler weather got me going......now I will soon be off to bed to read a boring book so I fall asleep easier.    :-))    Life is very good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.