TT - A thing of beauty.....

 I'm not certain exactly what I'm referring to  -  the flower, the insect or the whole but whichever it is this is my entry for the TT challenge kindly hosted by loisbiz. Now the sun has come out again there were so many things to choose from which all qualified as things of beauty down at the reserve this morning.  I was surprised by the number and variety of wild flowers and insects that were about but sadly only saw one butterfly.

I took delivery of yet another camera bag today;  I have two backpacks which are both perfect for different types of days out with the camera,  but I wanted one that was more like an ordinary bag.  Members of "She Clicks" will probably have seen the offer from Think Tank on the group page, I bought the Mezzo and it looks like a winner.

Thank you for the responses to yesterday's blip, it's very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.