Eddy Hall, and Nigel, again

While I was shop sitting for Aziz, a musician struck up in the marketplace nearby. He sang virtually the whole repertoire of 1960s hits that I remembered, without stopping.

After Aziz returned I went outside to take a look. He looked very like a photo that another member of the camera club had posted once, naming the singer as Eddy (sic) Hall.

AND, he'd been joined by Nigel, who I've photographed several times in and around Loughborough, latterly at the Quorn Bank Holiday Carnival where he played air guitar alongside the band. This time though, he'd eschewed his jogger bottoms for a fetching pair of boxer trainer shorts, which you can see in the extra. He was dressed similarly at the Quorn dog show last August Bank Holiday Monday where his attire was a little more risqué

He's still wearing the same purple gilet though.

Eddy gave me a nice smile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.